Tuesday, February 28, 2012

1011.1380 (Ahmed S. Bakry et al.)

Bosonic stringlike behavior and the Ultraviolet filtering of QCD    [PDF]

Ahmed S. Bakry, Derek B. Leinweber, Anthony G. Williams

1101.2248 (Boram Yoon et al.)

Covariance fitting of highly correlated $B_K$ data    [PDF]

Boram Yoon, Yong-Chull Jang, Chulwoo Jung, Weonjong Lee

1110.1948 (Nigel Cundy et al.)

Modifying the molecular dynamics action to increase topological
tunnelling rate for dynamical overlap fermions

Nigel Cundy, Weonjong Lee

1111.1600 (Gunnar S. Bali et al.)

The strange and light quark contributions to the nucleon mass from
Lattice QCD

Gunnar S. Bali, Sara Collins, Meinulf Gockeler, Roger Horsley, Yoshifumi Nakamura, Andrea Nobile, Dirk Pleiter, P. E. L. Rakow, Andreas Schafer, Gerrit Schierholz, Andre Sternbeck, James M. Zanotti

1111.4686 (C. Aubin et al.)

Possible lattice approach to B to D pi (K) matrix elements    [PDF]

C. Aubin, C. -J. David Lin, Amarjit Soni

1201.0055 (Takayasu Sekihara)

New Approach to Continuum Path Integrals for Particles and Fields    [PDF]

Takayasu Sekihara

1202.5300 (Masanori Hanada et al.)

Numerical studies of the ABJM theory for arbitrary N at arbitrary
coupling constant

Masanori Hanada, Masazumi Honda, Yoshinori Honma, Jun Nishimura, Shotaro Shiba, Yutaka Yoshida

1202.5584 (Hiroaki Kouno et al.)

A QCD-like theory with the ZN symmetry    [PDF]

Hiroaki Kouno, Yuji Sakai, Takahiro Makiyama, Kouhei Tokunaga, Takahiro Sasaki, Masanobu Yahiro

1202.5700 (P. Cea et al.)

The critical line of two-flavor QCD at finite isospin or baryon
densities from imaginary chemical potentials

P. Cea, L. Cosmai, M. D'Elia, A. Papa, F. Sanfilippo

1202.5834 (Ziwen Fu)

Preliminary lattice QCD calculation of the $σ$ meson decay width    [PDF]

Ziwen Fu

1202.6017 (Patrick Dunn et al.)

Scaling properties of Wilson loops pierced by P-vortices    [PDF]

Patrick Dunn, Jeff Greensite

1202.6018 (Tomomi Ishikawa et al.)

Full QED+QCD low-energy constants through reweighting    [PDF]

Tomomi Ishikawa, Thomas Blum, Masashi Hayakawa, Taku Izubuchi, Chulwoo Jung, Ran Zhou